## <u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh is cancelled on 21-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu will sit in Single Bench-II at 10:15 AM on 21-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VI Presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice
  Vivek Agarwal is cancelled on 21-07-2022 & 22-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

## PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)